Our Team


Dayna Heimark
Shelter Manager
Assistant Managers
Pam Cursons (f/t) and De Seaton (p/t)
Animal Health Assistant
Amy Baker
Janet Verbonic

F/T Kennel Assistants
Angelica, Cathy, De, and Jo
P/T Kennel Assistants
Brooklyn, Hayley, Lexie, Madison and Tegan


2017 Board of Directors

Marilyn Crisp – President

Kristina Segall – Vice-President

Randy Gyorkos – Treasurer

Simone Schimpf – Secretary 

Sharon Weiss – Director

Rita Bessant – Director

Audrey Becker – Director

Tarynn Haag - Director